Duncan MacMillan High

SAC

 

 

SAC 2018-19

 

Administration:

R. Reynolds – rrynolds@hrce.ca        

T. Smith – tsmith@hrce.ca      

 

Staff:

A. MacAulay – amacaulay@hrce.ca     

A. Smith - amanda.smith@hrce.ca       

T. Walsh - twalsh@hrce.ca     

 

Support Satff:

Marsha Mullen - marsha.mullen@hrce.ca       

 

Community Member:

Jeannie Hubley - jhubley@ns.sympatico.ca     (Chair)

Darlene Rasmussen - darlene.rasmussen@nshealth.ca

Nancy Westhaver - nwesthaver@hotmail.com

Delfina Prest - delbar2@gmail.com     

 

           

Parents:

Lisa Hutt - lisa.hutt@emci.ca

Vernon Logan - vlogan@easternshorecartage.ca     

Poppy Jo Currie – pjcurrie@hrce.ca