Duncan MacMillan High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Reynolds, R. Principal 902-885-2777 ext. 7651001 rreynolds@hrce.ca
Levy, D. Administrative Assistant 902-885-2777 ext. 7651000 dlevy@hrce.ca
Smith, T. Vice-Principal 902-885-2777 ext. 7651002 tsmith@hrsb.ca
Walsh, T. Guidance Counsellor/Registrar 902-885-2777 ext. 7651003 twalsh@hrce.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baker, B. Learning Centre ext. 7651212 BBaker@hrce.ca Website
Boutilier, E. Grade Primary ext. 7651132 EBoutilier@hrce.ca Website
Cumminger, J. ENG 11/FDSCI22/CHS11 ext. 7651228 JCumminger@hrce.ca Website
Daurie, N. Gr. 9 & Sr Art/FVP12TXTCH12 ext. 7651206 NDaurie@hrce.ca Website
Day, R. Jr/Sr. Physical Education ext. 7651109 RDay@hrce.ca Website
Glawson, C. Jr. Science/7/8 Tech Ed/PDT 11/12 ext. 7651004 CGlawson@hrce.ca Website
Glawson, K. Grade 5/6 ext. 7651145 kglawson@hrce.ca Website
Hawes, A. Grade 2 ext. 7651141 ahawes@hrce.ca Website
Ignacio, A. SOC7-8/HLiv 8-9/CITEDU9/ART9/9-1 math ext. 7651203
Jacquard, J. Jr. ENG/FST8/FST7 ext. 7651229 Jessica.Jacquard@hrce.ca Website
Kakembo, R. ENG10-11/COOP11-12 ext. 7651233 Robinah.Kakembo@hrce.ca
Landry, J. ARTDRA10-11IN/GEOPL12IN/ENG10 ext. 7651232 jacquelyn.landry@hrce.ca Website
Landry, K. Music/Band/CHS11/SOC12/VISART11 ext. 7651101 Kristina.Landry@hrce.ca Website
Lee, P MTW 10-11/MTHE10/PHY12/HBIO11 ext. 7651227 YuanPing.Lee@hrce.ca
Leon, N. Gr. P-6 Math Support 9028852777 NLeon@hrce.ca Website
Leslie, S. Grade P-8 Resource ext. 7651120 sleslie@hrce.ca Website
MacAulay, A. MT10/MTHE11/BIOL11 ext. 7651202 amacaulay@hrce.ca Website
MacIsaac, J. Gr. 4-6 French 902-885-2777 janet.macisaac@hrce.ca
Nebucette, L. Gr. 1 - 50% ext. 7651139 ANebucett@hrce.ca
Nemalikanti, D. CBL10O2/SOC12/CHS11/VISART11/ENG10O2 ext. 7651231 David.Nemalikanti@hrce.ca
Nightingale, G. Gr. P-6 Physical Education & HLiv 7-9 ext. 7651109 GNightingale@hrce.ca Website
Power, L. Grade 6 Intensive French Teacher ext. 7651134 lana-marie.power@hrce.ca Website
Prest, C. Jr. High Math ext. 7651200 CPrest@hrce.ca Website
Rutledge, M. Grade 1 & Early Literacy ext. 7651139 mary.rutledge@hrce.ca Website
Smith, A. Resource/Curriculum Leader 902-885-2777 ext. 7651133 Amanda.Smith@hrce.ca Website
Sneath, N. Grade 3/4 ext. 7651143 NSneath@hrce.ca Website
Stephenson, H. BIOL12/CHE12/SCI10/PCAL11/CAL12 ext. 7651233 HStephenson@hrce.ca Website
Thompson-Goersch, V. Gr. 7-9 French/SH-7-8IMIN/CIED9IM/VISARTS7-8 ext. 7651201 VThompsonGoersch@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bartlett, R. IWK Clinician 902-885-2777 Robert.Bartlett@iwk.nshealth.ca
Boutilier, A. ECE Support 902-885-2777 ABoutilier@hrce.ca
Boutilier, D. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 donna.boutilier@hrce.ca
Boutilier, L. Custodian ext. 7651118 BoutilierL@hrce.ca
Boutilier, S. Custodian ext. 7651118 SBoutilier@hrce.ca
Fralic, C. Psychologist 902-885-2777 CFralic@hrce.ca
Gillis, J. Librarian Support - 60% ext. 7651207 Julie.Gillis@hrce.ca Website
Graham, J. Librarian Support - 40% ext. 7651207 judith.graham@hrce.ca Website
Higgins, M. SLD Teacher 902-885-2777 Higginsm@hrce.ca
Lloyd, J. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 joanne.lloyd@hrce.ca
Logan, W. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 Wendy.Logan@hrce.ca
Lowe, L. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 LLowe@hrce.ca
Mullen, M. Mi'Kmaq Aboriginal Student Support ext. 7651225 Marsha.Mullen@hrce.ca Website
Parnell, K. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 kimberly.parnell@hrce.ca
Preston, M. Speech-Language Pathologist 902-885-2777 MPreston@hrce.ca
Rasmussen, D. Youth Health Coordinator ext. 7651106 Darlene.rasmussen@nshealth.ca Website
Rasmussen, F. Caretaker ext. 7651118 SRasmussen@hrce.ca
Ward, J. School Social Worker ext. 7651004 Janice.Ward@nshealth.ca