Duncan MacMillan High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baker, B. Learning Centre ext. 7651212 BBaker@hrce.ca Website
Boutilier, E. Grade Primary ext. 7651132 EBoutilier@hrce.ca Website
Cook, J. Jr. Math ext. 7651203 Jason.Cook@hrce.ca Website
Cumminger, J. AGRICC11/ACS11/GFOL12/CHS11/SOC12 ext. 7651228 JCumminger@hrce.ca Website
Daurie, N. Jr/Sr Art&GGS12 ext. 7651206 NDaurie@hrce.ca Website
Day, R. Jr/Sr. Physical Education ext. 7651109 RDay@hrce.ca Website
Glawson, K. Grade 5/6 ext. 7651145 kglawson@hrce.ca Website
Hawes, A. Grade 2 ext. 7651141 ahawes@hrce.ca Website
Jacquard, J. Jr. ENG/FST8 ext. 7651229 Jessica.Jacquard@hrce.ca Website
Kakembo, R. ENG10-12/COOP12/SN02/ECM12 ext. 7651233 Robinah.Kakembo@hrce.ca
Landry, K. Music/Band ext. 7651101 Kristina.Landry@hrce.ca Website
Landry, J. FREIN 10-12/ECM11 ext. 7651232 jacquelyn.landry@hrce.ca Website
Lee, P CHE11/PHY11/MTW11/MTHE11 YuanPing.Lee@hrce.ca
Leon, N. Gr. P-6 Math Support 9028852777 NLeon@hrce.ca Website
Leslie, S. Grade P-8 Resource ext. 7651120 sleslie@hrce.ca Website
MacAulay, A. MT10-12 ext. 7651202 amacaulay@hrce.ca Website
MacIsaac, J. Gr. 4-6 French 902-885-2777 janet.macisaac@hrce.ca
Nebucette, L. Gr. 1 - 50% ext. 7651139 ANebucett@hrce.ca
Nemalikanti, D. CD10/ECM12/ENG 12/WRKHS11 ext. 7651231 David.Nemalikanti@hrce.ca
Nightingale, G. Gr. P-6 Physical Education & HLiv 7-9 ext. 7651109 GNightingale@hrce.ca Website
Power, L. Grade 6 Intensive French Teacher ext. 7651134 lana-marie.power@hrce.ca Website
Prest, C. SOC7-8/HLiv 8-9/CITEDU9/ART9 CPrest@hrce.ca Website
Rutledge, M. Grade 1 & Early Literacy ext. 7651139 mary.rutledge@hrce.ca Website
Smith, A. Resource/Curriculum Leader 902-885-2777 ext. 7651133 Amanda.Smith@hrce.ca Website
Sneath, N. Grade 3/4 ext. 7651143 NSneath@hrce.ca Website
Stephenson, H. PCAL12/SCI10 ext. 7651233 HStephenson@hrce.ca Website
Thompson-Goersch, V. Gr. 7-9 French ext. 7651201 VThompsonGoersch@hrce.ca Website
Wolters, E. Jr. Science/EXT10/TEC7 ext. 7651104 ewolters@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bartlett, R. IWK Clinician 902-885-2777 Robert.Bartlett@iwk.nshealth.ca
Boutilier, D. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 donna.boutilier@hrce.ca
Boutilier, A. ECE Support 902-885-2777 ABoutilier@hrce.ca
Boutilier, L. Custodian ext. 7651118 BoutilierL@hrce.ca
Boutilier, S. Custodian ext. 7651118 SBoutilier@hrce.ca
Fralic, C. Psychologist 902-885-2777 CFralic@hrce.ca
Gillis, J. Librarian Support - 60% ext. 7651207 Julie.Gillis@hrce.ca Website
Graham, J. Librarian Support - 40% ext. 7651207 judith.graham@hrce.ca Website
Higgins, M. SLD Teacher 902-885-2777 Higginsm@hrce.ca
Hines, K. School Social Worker ext. 7651004 kaitlyn.hines@nshealth.ca
Levy, D. Administrative Assistant 902-885-2777 ext. 7651000 dlevy@hrce.ca
Lloyd, J. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 joanne.lloyd@hrce.ca
Logan, W. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 Wendy.Logan@hrce.ca
Lowe, L. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 LLowe@hrce.ca
Mullen, M. Mi'Kmaq Aboriginal Student Support ext. 7651225 Marsha.Mullen@hrce.ca Website
Parnell, K. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 kimberly.parnell@hrce.ca
Preston, M. Speech-Language Pathologist 902-885-2777 MPreston@hrce.ca
Rasmussen, F. Caretaker ext. 7651118 SRasmussen@hrce.ca
Rasmussen, D. Youth Health Coordinator ext. 7651106 Darlene.rasmussen@nshealth.ca Website

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Reynolds, R. Principal 902-885-2777 ext. 7651001 rreynolds@hrce.ca
Smith, T. Vice-Principal ext. 7651002 tsmith@hrce.ca
Walsh, T. Guidance Counsellor/Registrar 902-885-2777 ext. 7651003 twalsh@hrce.ca Website