Duncan MacMillan High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Yon, A. Jr. High Integrated French ext. 7651203 Alice.Yon@hrce.ca Website
Wolters, E Gr. 4-6 Core French/ Gr. 4&6 Phys Ed./Jr. Support 9028852777 ewolters@hrce.ca
Wilson, D. Jr. High Math ext. 7651211 Doug.Wilson@hrce.ca Website
Whyte, J. Grade 3 ext. 7651143 WhyteJ@hrce.ca Website
Waite, W. Jr/Sr. High Art ext. 7651206 Alexander.Waite@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA Jr. High Science/Sr. High Math
Stephenson, H. CHE11/MTHE11/MTW11/PHY11 ext. 7651230 HStephenson@hrce.ca Website
Smith, A. Resource/Curriculum Leader ext. 7651133 Amanda.Smith@hrce.ca Website
Rutledge, M. Grade Primary ext. 7651139 mary.rutledge@hrce.ca Website
Prest, C. Gr. 7-8 Math/Social Studies/Gr. 8 VisArts ext. 7651200 CPrest@hrce.ca Website
Power, L. Grade 6 Intensive French Teacher ext. 7651202 lana-marie.power@hrce.ca Website
Nemalikanti, D. CD10O2/ENG12/WRKHS11O2 ext. 7651231 David.Nemalikanti@hrce.ca
Nebucette, L. Grade 1 ext. 7651132 ANebucett@hrce.ca Website
Mannette, J. Jr. ENG/FST8 ext. 7651214 Jessica.Jacquard@hrce.ca Website
MacAulay, A. MT10 & 12/MTHE11/OCN11/HLIV9 ext. 7651229 amacaulay@hrce.ca Website
Leslie, S. Grade P-8 Resource ext. 7651120 sleslie@hrce.ca Website
Landry, J. JR CORE FRENCH/ARTDRA10/FRE10-12-IN/VISART8 ext. 7651232 jacquelyn.landry@hrce.ca Website
Jerrott, I. Grade 4 ext. 7651134 Ian.Jerrott@hrce.ca
Henley, K O2/COOP ext. 7651233 KHenley@hrce.ca Website
Hawes, A. Grade 2 ext. 7651141 ahawes@hrce.ca Website
Glawson, K. Grade 5/6 ext. 7651145 kglawson@hrce.ca Website
Glawson, C. EXT1O2/SCI10/TECHED7 ext. 7651104 CGlawson@hrce.ca Website
Gaudet, A. Music/Band & Gr. 7-9 HLIV ext. 7651101 Andre.Gaudet@hrce.ca Website
Day, R. Elem /Jr & Sr. Physical Education ext. 7651109 RDay@hrce.ca Website
Cumminger, J. CITEDU9/ACS11/EDM11O2/GGS12 ext. 7651228 JCumminger@hrce.ca Website
Boutilier, E. Learning Centre/Reading Recovery ext. 7651212 EBoutilier@hrce.ca Website
Baker, B. Learning Centre ext. 7651212 BBaker@hrce.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Walsh, T. Guidance Counsellor/Registrar 902-885-2777 ext. 7651003 twalsh@hrce.ca Website
Smith, T. Vice-Principal 902-885-2777 ext. 7651002 tsmith@hrsb.ca
Reynolds, R. Principal 902-885-2777 ext. 7651001 rreynolds@hrce.ca
Levy, D. Administrative Assistant 902-885-2777 ext. 7651000 dlevy@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Taylor, M. Psychologist 902-885-2777
Rasmussen, D. Youth Health Coordinator ext. 7651106 Darlene.rasmussen@nshealth.ca Website
Rasmussen, F. Caretaker ext. 7651118 SRasmussen@hrce.ca
Preston, M. Speech-Language Pathologist 902-885-2777 MPreston@hrce.ca
Parnell, K. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 kimberly.parnell@hrce.ca
O'Hearn, K. School Social Worker 902-476-6310 kayla.ohearn@hrce.ca
Murphy, R. Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-497-2714 rmurphy@hrce.ca
Mullen, M. Mi'Kmaq/Indigenous Student Support Worker ext. 7651225 Marsha.Mullen@hrce.ca Website
Lowe, J. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 JLowe@hrce.ca
Logan, W. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 Wendy.Logan@hrce.ca
Lloyd, J. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 joanne.lloyd@hrce.ca
Hilchie, T. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 Tracey.Hilchie@hrce.ca
Higgins, M. SLD Teacher 902-885-2777 Higginsm@hrce.ca
Hicklenton, K. Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-399-8321 khicklenton@hrce.ca
Graham, J. Librarian Support - 50% ext. 7651207 judith.graham@hrce.ca Website
Gillis, J. Librarian Support - 50% ext. 7651207 Julie.Gillis@hrce.ca Website
Boutilier, A. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 ABoutilier@hrce.ca
Boutilier, L. Custodian ext. 7651118 BoutilierL@hrce.ca
Boutilier, S. Custodian ext. 7651118 SBoutilier@hrce.ca
Boutilier, D. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 donna.boutilier@hrce.ca
Bartlett, R. IWK Clinician 902-885-2777 Robert.Bartlett@iwk.nshealth.ca
Asprey, J. 50 % EPA 902-885-2777 June.Asprey@hrce.ca