Duncan MacMillan High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Boutilier, D. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 donna.boutilier@hrce.ca
Parnell, K. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 kimberly.parnell@hrce.ca
Lloyd, J. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 joanne.lloyd@hrce.ca
Lowe, L. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 LLowe@hrce.ca
Logan, W. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 Wendy.Logan@hrce.ca
Levy, D. Administrative Assistant 902-885-2777 ext. 7651000 dlevy@hrce.ca
Rasmussen, F. Caretaker ext. 7651118 SRasmussen@hrce.ca
Boutilier, S. Custodian ext. 7651118 SBoutilier@hrce.ca
Boutilier, L. Custodian ext. 7651118 BoutilierL@hrce.ca
Boutilier, A. ECE Support 902-885-2777 ABoutilier@hrce.ca
Bartlett, R. IWK Clinician 902-885-2777 Robert.Bartlett@iwk.nshealth.ca
Graham, J. Librarian Support - 40% ext. 7651207 judith.graham@hrce.ca Website
Gillis, J. Librarian Support - 60% ext. 7651207 Julie.Gillis@hrce.ca Website
Mullen, M. Mi'Kmaq Aboriginal Student Support ext. 7651225 Marsha.Mullen@hrce.ca Website
Fralic, C. Psychologist 902-885-2777 CFralic@hrce.ca
Hines, K. School Social Worker ext. 7651004 kaitlyn.hines@nshealth.ca
Higgins, M. SLD Teacher 902-885-2777 Higginsm@hrce.ca
Preston, M. Speech-Language Pathologist 902-885-2777 MPreston@hrce.ca
Rasmussen, D. Youth Health Coordinator ext. 7651106 Darlene.rasmussen@nshealth.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Cumminger, J. AGRICC11/ACS11/GFOL12/CHS11/SOC12 ext. 7651228 JCumminger@hrce.ca Website
Nemalikanti, D. CD10/ECM12/ENG 12/WRKHS11 ext. 7651231 David.Nemalikanti@hrce.ca
Lee, P CHE11/PHY11/MTW11/MTHE11 YuanPing.Lee@hrce.ca
Kakembo, R. ENG10-12/COOP12/SN02/ECM12 ext. 7651233 Robinah.Kakembo@hrce.ca
Landry, J. FREIN 10-12/ECM11 ext. 7651232 jacquelyn.landry@hrce.ca Website
Nebucette, L. Gr. 1 - 50% ext. 7651139 ANebucett@hrce.ca
MacIsaac, J. Gr. 4-6 French 902-885-2777 janet.macisaac@hrce.ca
Thompson-Goersch, V. Gr. 7-9 French ext. 7651201 VThompsonGoersch@hrce.ca Website
Leon, N. Gr. P-6 Math Support 9028852777 NLeon@hrce.ca Website
Nightingale, G. Gr. P-6 Physical Education & HLiv 7-9 ext. 7651109 GNightingale@hrce.ca Website
Rutledge, M. Grade 1 & Early Literacy ext. 7651139 mary.rutledge@hrce.ca Website
Hawes, A. Grade 2 ext. 7651141 ahawes@hrce.ca Website
Sneath, N. Grade 3/4 ext. 7651143 NSneath@hrce.ca Website
Glawson, K. Grade 5/6 ext. 7651145 kglawson@hrce.ca Website
Power, L. Grade 6 Intensive French Teacher ext. 7651134 lana-marie.power@hrce.ca Website
Leslie, S. Grade P-8 Resource ext. 7651120 sleslie@hrce.ca Website
Boutilier, E. Grade Primary ext. 7651132 EBoutilier@hrce.ca Website
Jacquard, J. Jr. ENG/FST8 ext. 7651229 Jessica.Jacquard@hrce.ca Website
Cook, J. Jr. Math ext. 7651203 Jason.Cook@hrce.ca Website
Wolters, E. Jr. Science/EXT10/TEC7 ext. 7651104 ewolters@hrce.ca
Daurie, N. Jr/Sr Art&GGS12 ext. 7651206 NDaurie@hrce.ca Website
Day, R. Jr/Sr. Physical Education ext. 7651109 RDay@hrce.ca Website
Baker, B. Learning Centre ext. 7651212 BBaker@hrce.ca Website
MacAulay, A. MT10-12 ext. 7651202 amacaulay@hrce.ca Website
Landry, K. Music/Band ext. 7651101 Kristina.Landry@hrce.ca Website
Stephenson, H. PCAL12/SCI10 ext. 7651233 HStephenson@hrce.ca Website
Smith, A. Resource/Curriculum Leader 902-885-2777 ext. 7651133 Amanda.Smith@hrce.ca Website
Prest, C. SOC7-8/HLiv 8-9/CITEDU9/ART9 CPrest@hrce.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Walsh, T. Guidance Counsellor/Registrar 902-885-2777 ext. 7651003 twalsh@hrce.ca Website
Reynolds, R. Principal 902-885-2777 ext. 7651001 rreynolds@hrce.ca
Smith, T. Vice-Principal ext. 7651002 tsmith@hrce.ca