Duncan MacMillan High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boutilier, D. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 donna.boutilier@hrce.ca
Parnell, K. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 kimberly.parnell@hrce.ca
Boutilier, A. 50% EPA 9028852777 ABoutilier@hrce.ca
Lowe, J. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 JLowe@hrce.ca
Logan, W. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 Wendy.Logan@hrce.ca
Lloyd, J. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 joanne.lloyd@hrce.ca
Hilchie, T. 80% EPA 9028852777 Tracey.Hilchie@hrce.ca
Rasmussen, F. Caretaker ext. 7651118 SRasmussen@hrce.ca
Boutilier, S. Custodian ext. 7651118 SBoutilier@hrce.ca
Boutilier, L. Custodian ext. 7651118 BoutilierL@hrce.ca
Bartlett, R. IWK Clinician 902-885-2777 Robert.Bartlett@iwk.nshealth.ca
Graham, J. Librarian Support - 40% ext. 7651207 judith.graham@hrce.ca Website
Gillis, J. Librarian Support - 60% ext. 7651207 Julie.Gillis@hrce.ca Website
Mullen, M. Mi'Kmaq/Indigenous Student Support Worker ext. 7651225 Marsha.Mullen@hrce.ca Website
Taylor, M. Psychologist 902-885-2777 MTaylor@hrce.ca
Higgins, M. SLD Teacher 902-885-2777 Higginsm@hrce.ca
Preston, M. Speech-Language Pathologist 902-885-2777 MPreston@hrce.ca
Rasmussen, D. Youth Health Coordinator ext. 7651106 Darlene.rasmussen@nshealth.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Levy, D. Administrative Assistant 902-885-2777 ext. 7651000 dlevy@hrce.ca
Walsh, T. Guidance Counsellor/Registrar 902-885-2777 ext. 7651003 twalsh@hrce.ca Website
Reynolds, R. Principal 902-885-2777 ext. 7651001 rreynolds@hrce.ca
Smith, T. Vice-Principal 902-885-2777 ext. 7651002 tsmith@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Nemalikanti, D. CD10O2/ENG12/WRKHS11O2 ext. 7651231 David.Nemalikanti@hrce.ca
Stephenson, H. CHE11/MTHE11/MTW11/PHY11 ext. 7651230 HStephenson@hrce.ca Website
Cumminger, J. CITEDU9/ACS11/EDM11O2/GGS12 ext. 7651228 JCumminger@hrce.ca Website
Day, R. Elem /Jr & Sr. Physical Education ext. 7651109 RDay@hrce.ca Website
Glawson, C. EXT1O2/SCI10/TECHED7 ext. 7651104 CGlawson@hrce.ca Website
Prest, C. Gr. 7-8 Math/Social Studies/Gr. 8 VisArts ext. 7651200 CPrest@hrce.ca Website
Nebucette, L. Grade 1 ext. 7651132 ANebucett@hrce.ca Website
Hawes, A. Grade 2 ext. 7651141 ahawes@hrce.ca Website
Whyte, J. Grade 3 ext. 7651143 WhyteJ@hrce.ca Website
Jerrott, I. Grade 4 ext. 7651134 Ian.Jerrott@hrce.ca
Glawson, K. Grade 5/6 ext. 7651145 kglawson@hrce.ca Website
Power, L. Grade 6 Intensive French Teacher ext. 7651202 lana-marie.power@hrce.ca Website
Leslie, S. Grade P-8 Resource ext. 7651120 sleslie@hrce.ca Website
Rutledge, M. Grade Primary ext. 7651139 mary.rutledge@hrce.ca Website
Landry, J. JR CORE FRENCH/ARTDRA10/FRE10-12-IN/VISART8 ext. 7651232 jacquelyn.landry@hrce.ca Website
Jacquard, J. Jr. ENG/FST8 ext. 7651214 Jessica.Jacquard@hrce.ca Website
Yon, A. Jr. High Integrated French ext. 7651203 Alice.Yon@hrce.ca Website
Wilson, D. Jr. High Math ext. 7651211 Doug.Wilson@hrce.ca Website
Miller, L. Jr. High Science/Sr. High Math ext. 7651227 Lori.Miller@hrce.ca Website
Waite, W. Jr/Sr. High Art ext. 7651206 Alexander.Waite@hrce.ca
Baker, B. Learning Centre ext. 7651212 BBaker@hrce.ca Website
Boutilier, E. Learning Centre/Reading Recovery ext. 7651212 EBoutilier@hrce.ca Website
MacAulay, A. MT10 & 12/MTHE11/OCN11/HLIV9 ext. 7651229 amacaulay@hrce.ca Website
Gaudet, A. Music/Band & Gr. 7-9 HLIV ext. 7651001 Andre.Gaudet@hrce.ca Website
Kakembo, R. O2/COOP ext. 7651233 Robinah.Kakembo@hrce.ca
Smith, A. Resource/Curriculum Leader ext. 7651133 Amanda.Smith@hrce.ca Website