Duncan MacMillan High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Boutilier, D. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 donna.boutilier@hrce.ca
Parnell, K. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 kimberly.parnell@hrce.ca
Lloyd, J. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 joanne.lloyd@hrce.ca
Lowe, L. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 LLowe@hrce.ca
Logan, W. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 Wendy.Logan@hrce.ca
Rasmussen, F. Caretaker ext. 7651118 SRasmussen@hrce.ca
Boutilier, S. Custodian ext. 7651118 SBoutilier@hrce.ca
Boutilier, L. Custodian ext. 7651118 BoutilierL@hrce.ca
Boutilier, A. ECE Support 902-885-2777 ABoutilier@hrce.ca
Bartlett, R. IWK Clinician 902-885-2777 Robert.Bartlett@iwk.nshealth.ca
Graham, J. Librarian Support - 40% ext. 7651207 judith.graham@hrce.ca Website
Gillis, J. Librarian Support - 60% ext. 7651207 Julie.Gillis@hrce.ca Website
Mullen, M. Mi'Kmaq Aboriginal Student Support ext. 7651225 Marsha.Mullen@hrce.ca Website
Fralic, C. Psychologist 902-885-2777 CFralic@hrce.ca
Ward, J. School Social Worker ext. 7651004 Janice.Ward@nshealth.ca
Higgins, M. SLD Teacher 902-885-2777 Higginsm@hrce.ca
Preston, M. Speech-Language Pathologist 902-885-2777 MPreston@hrce.ca
Rasmussen, D. Youth Health Coordinator ext. 7651106 Darlene.rasmussen@nshealth.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Levy, D. Administrative Assistant 902-885-2777 ext. 7651000 dlevy@hrce.ca
Walsh, T. Guidance Counsellor/Registrar 902-885-2777 ext. 7651003 twalsh@hrce.ca Website
Reynolds, R. Principal 902-885-2777 ext. 7651001 rreynolds@hrce.ca
Smith, T. Vice-Principal 902-885-2777 ext. 7651002 tsmith@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Landry, J. ARTDRA10-11IN/GEOPL12IN/ENG10 ext. 7651232 jacquelyn.landry@hrce.ca Website
Stephenson, H. BIOL12/CHE12/SCI10/PCAL11/CAL12 ext. 7651230 HStephenson@hrce.ca Website
Nemalikanti, D. CBL10O2/SOC12/CHS11/VISART11/ENG10O2 ext. 7651231 David.Nemalikanti@hrce.ca
Cumminger, J. ENG 11/FDSCI22/CHS11 ext. 7651228 JCumminger@hrce.ca Website
Kakembo, R. ENG10-11/COOP11-12 ext. 7651233 Robinah.Kakembo@hrce.ca
Nebucette, L. Gr. 1 - 50% ext. 7651139 ANebucett@hrce.ca
MacIsaac, J. Gr. 4-6 French 902-885-2777 janet.macisaac@hrce.ca
Thompson-Goersch, V. Gr. 7-9 French/SH-7-8IMIN/CIED9IM/VISARTS7-8 ext. 7651201 VThompsonGoersch@hrce.ca Website
Daurie, N. Gr. 9 & Sr Art/FVP12TXTCH12 ext. 7651206 NDaurie@hrce.ca Website
Nightingale, G. Gr. P-6 Physical Education & HLiv 7-9 ext. 7651109 GNightingale@hrce.ca Website
Rutledge, M. Grade 1 & Early Literacy ext. 7651139 mary.rutledge@hrce.ca Website
Hawes, A. Grade 2 ext. 7651141 ahawes@hrce.ca Website
Sneath, N. Grade 3/4 ext. 7651143 NSneath@hrce.ca Website
Glawson, K. Grade 5/6 ext. 7651145 kglawson@hrce.ca Website
Power, L. Grade 6 Intensive French Teacher ext. 7651134 lana-marie.power@hrce.ca Website
Leslie, S. Grade P-8 Resource ext. 7651120 sleslie@hrce.ca Website
Boutilier, E. Grade Primary ext. 7651132 EBoutilier@hrce.ca Website
Jacquard, J. Jr. ENG/FST8/FST7 ext. 7651214 Jessica.Jacquard@hrce.ca Website
Prest, C. Jr. High Math ext. 7651200 CPrest@hrce.ca Website
Glawson, C. Jr. Science/7/8 Tech Ed/PDT 11/12 ext. 7651104 CGlawson@hrce.ca Website
Day, R. Jr/Sr. Physical Education ext. 7651109 RDay@hrce.ca Website
Baker, B. Learning Centre ext. 7651212 BBaker@hrce.ca Website
MacAulay, A. MT10/MTHE11/BIOL11 ext. 7651229 amacaulay@hrce.ca Website
Lee, P MTW 10-11/MTHE10/PHY12/HBIO11 ext. 7651227 YuanPing.Lee@hrce.ca
Landry, K. Music/Band/CHS11/SOC12/VISART11 ext. 7651101 Kristina.Landry@hrce.ca Website
Smith, A. Resource/Curriculum Leader ext. 7651133 Amanda.Smith@hrce.ca Website
Ignacio, A. SOC7-8/HLiv 8-9/CITEDU9/ART9/9-1 math ext. 7651203 aignacio@hrce.ca