Duncan MacMillan High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Rasmussen, D. Youth Health Coordinator ext. 7651106 Darlene.rasmussen@nshealth.ca Website
Preston, M. Speech-Language Pathologist 902-885-2777 MPreston@hrce.ca
Higgins, M. SLD Teacher 902-885-2777 Higginsm@hrce.ca
Bent, J. SchoolsPlus Community Outreach Worker 902-399-8319 Jaime.bent@hrce.ca
Hicklenton, K. SchoolPlus Assistant Leader 902-399-8321 khicklenton@hrce.ca
Taylor, M. Psychologist 902-885-2777 MTaylor@hrce.ca
Mullen, M. Mi'Kmaq/Indigenous Student Support Worker ext. 7651225 Marsha.Mullen@hrce.ca Website
Gillis, J. Librarian Support - 60% ext. 7651207 Julie.Gillis@hrce.ca Website
Graham, J. Librarian Support - 40% ext. 7651207 judith.graham@hrce.ca Website
Bartlett, R. IWK Clinician 902-885-2777 Robert.Bartlett@iwk.nshealth.ca
Boutilier, S. Custodian ext. 7651118 SBoutilier@hrce.ca
Boutilier, L. Custodian ext. 7651118 BoutilierL@hrce.ca
Rasmussen, F. Caretaker ext. 7651118 SRasmussen@hrce.ca
Lloyd, J. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 joanne.lloyd@hrce.ca
Hilchie, T. 80% EPA 9028852777 Tracey.Hilchie@hrce.ca
Lowe, J. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 JLowe@hrce.ca
Boutilier, A. 80% EPA 9028852777 ABoutilier@hrce.ca
Logan, W. 80% EPA 902-885-2777 Wendy.Logan@hrce.ca
Asprey, J. 50 % EPA 902-885-2777 June.Asprey@hrce.ca
Boutilier, D. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 donna.boutilier@hrce.ca
Parnell, K. 100% EPA 902-885-2777 kimberly.parnell@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Smith, T. Vice-Principal 902-885-2777 ext. 7651002 tsmith@hrsb.ca
Reynolds, R. Principal 902-885-2777 ext. 7651001 rreynolds@hrce.ca
Walsh, T. Guidance Counsellor/Registrar 902-885-2777 ext. 7651003 twalsh@hrce.ca Website
Levy, D. Administrative Assistant 902-885-2777 ext. 7651000 dlevy@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Smith, A. Resource/Curriculum Leader ext. 7651133 Amanda.Smith@hrce.ca Website
Kakembo, R. O2/COOP ext. 7651233 Robinah.Kakembo@hrce.ca
Gaudet, A. Music/Band & Gr. 7-9 HLIV ext. 7651001 Andre.Gaudet@hrce.ca Website
MacAulay, A. MT10 & 12/MTHE11/OCN11/HLIV9 ext. 7651229 amacaulay@hrce.ca Website
Boutilier, E. Learning Centre/Reading Recovery ext. 7651212 EBoutilier@hrce.ca Website
Baker, B. Learning Centre ext. 7651212 BBaker@hrce.ca Website
Waite, W. Jr/Sr. High Art ext. 7651206 Alexander.Waite@hrce.ca
Miller, L. Jr. High Science/Sr. High Math ext. 7651227 Lori.Miller@hrce.ca Website
Wilson, D. Jr. High Math ext. 7651211 Doug.Wilson@hrce.ca Website
Yon, A. Jr. High Integrated French ext. 7651203 Alice.Yon@hrce.ca Website
Mannette, J. Jr. ENG/FST8 ext. 7651214 Jessica.Jacquard@hrce.ca Website
Landry, J. JR CORE FRENCH/ARTDRA10/FRE10-12-IN/VISART8 ext. 7651232 jacquelyn.landry@hrce.ca Website
Rutledge, M. Grade Primary ext. 7651139 mary.rutledge@hrce.ca Website
Leslie, S. Grade P-8 Resource ext. 7651120 sleslie@hrce.ca Website
Power, L. Grade 6 Intensive French Teacher ext. 7651202 lana-marie.power@hrce.ca Website
Glawson, K. Grade 5/6 ext. 7651145 kglawson@hrce.ca Website
Jerrott, I. Grade 4 ext. 7651134 Ian.Jerrott@hrce.ca
Whyte, J. Grade 3 ext. 7651143 WhyteJ@hrce.ca Website
Hawes, A. Grade 2 ext. 7651141 ahawes@hrce.ca Website
Nebucette, L. Grade 1 ext. 7651132 ANebucett@hrce.ca Website
Prest, C. Gr. 7-8 Math/Social Studies/Gr. 8 VisArts ext. 7651200 CPrest@hrce.ca Website
Wolters, E Gr. 4-6 Core French/ Gr. 4&6 Phys Ed./Jr. Support 9028852777 ewolters@hrce.ca
Glawson, C. EXT1O2/SCI10/TECHED7 ext. 7651104 CGlawson@hrce.ca Website
Day, R. Elem /Jr & Sr. Physical Education ext. 7651109 RDay@hrce.ca Website
Cumminger, J. CITEDU9/ACS11/EDM11O2/GGS12 ext. 7651228 JCumminger@hrce.ca Website
Stephenson, H. CHE11/MTHE11/MTW11/PHY11 ext. 7651230 HStephenson@hrce.ca Website
Nemalikanti, D. CD10O2/ENG12/WRKHS11O2 ext. 7651231 David.Nemalikanti@hrce.ca